No posts to display

Stay connected

- Advertisement -

Latest article

NNPP gov candidate, Kabir Yusuf wins in Kano, Gawuna loses

The candidate of New Nigeria Peoples Party, Abba Kabir Yusuf has been declared winner of the Kano state governorship election. He defeated Nasir Gawuna of...

Sanwo-Olu, Abdulrazaq, Buni, Yahaya also get second term

Incumbent governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has been declared the winner of the governorship election held in the state on Saturday March 18th,...

Youngest lawmaker emerged in Kwara, she’s just 26 years

The youngest lawmaker has emerged in the country. She is 26-year-old Rukayat Shittu, who has been declared the winner of the Kwara State House of...