Anegbe, Olota, Ojutalayo SAN, CP Bankole, others for The Voice Magazine 11th anniversary


The Chief Executive Officer of Intercontinental Distillers Ltd, High Chief Engr. Patrick Anegbe, His Royal Majesty Oba Prof. Adeyemi Obalanlege, (Olota of Ota), Messr. Sola Ojutalayo SAN and Mr. Lanre Sikiru Bankole the Ogun State Commissioner of Police have been billed to grace the 11th anniversary of The Voice Magazine.

The anniversary, annually organised by the management of Dama Media Concept to celebrate The Voice Magazine and to also honour those that have make positive impacts towards the development of our country in their chosen career.

This year anniversary lecture has the topic: “2023 General Election -The Role of Media, Bar and Security towards a Credible election.” Messr Sola Ojutalayo Esq, SAN and CP Lanre Bankole will be delivering the lecture.

The epoch making event will have notable royal fathers in attendance, among them are the Olota of Ota, HRM Oba Prof. Adeyemi Obalanlege, Onilogbo of Ilogbo-Asowo,  HRM Oba Samuel Ojugbele, HRM Oba Wasiu Ogungbayi (Onitetiku of Owode-Ota), HRM Oba Samuel Oroja (Onimeiran of Meiran), HRH Oba Clement Akinyemi(Ajana of Ijana-Ota), HRH Oba Dr. Adewunmi Adeniji (Onibudo of Ayetoro-Ibudo-Ota), HRH Oba Sesan Ogunmuyiwa (Elejio of Ejio) and HRM Oba Fatai Matanmi (Onijoko of Ijoko-Ota).

Dignitaries across all walks of life and captains of industries are expected to equally attend the historic ceremony as Chairmen and Chair Launchers of the anniversary. High Chief Patrick Anegbe (MD, IDL), Mr. Aanu Egbesola (MD, KPL), Otunba Olumide Akinbinu, Aare Surv Dr. Segun Osifeso (FNIS) and Elder (Barr) Simeon Ameh.

The 11th anniversary will feature award presentations to distinguished personalities who have contributes to the development of the country.

The nominated awardees include Barr. Sanni Akinola, Baale Rotimi and Olori Ibironke Ahmed-Akintola, Mrs. Mojisola Osunlabu, ACC Taiwo Lawal, DCP Muyideen Obe, ACP Bola Ojugbele, Prince Tokunbo Obalanlege, Mr. Yomi Onafadeji, Mrs. Faith Ojo, Mr. Dare Enimola, Mr. Danjuma John-Ekele, Mr Samuel Awoyinfa and Mr. Felix Mordi.

The award ceremony will hold on Thursday, February 24th, 2022 at Bezer Hall and Hotel, Lagos/Abeokuta Expressway, Sango-Ota, Ogun State at 4pm.

Other awardees are; Mr. Sola Egbesola, Bishop Tom Samson, Pa Adejumo, Dr Ewaoluwa Ifeoluwa and Asiwaju Abayomi Oke.

There will be Fund raising of N50Million towards the expansion of Dama Media Concept.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here